01778 347347
 

Testimonials

Just a quick email to say how refreshing it is to find a company in this day and age who actually cares about the customer, my order (albeit a small one) was delivered in super fast time, the packaging was excellent and protected the product from any damage. Please pass on my sincere thanks to ALL of your team who were involved, you must be very proud of the service levels you are giving customers, thank you all very much and I look forward to ordering from you again.
M Sale Oct 2014
Stop messing about with your perfect products, your timely next day deliveries, your helpful manner on the 'phone and your beautifully packed parcels. Do the whole country a favour and go and run Marks and Spencer!.
C Vyse May 2014
Thank you for a fantastic service. Ordered Monday and delivered Tuesday, well packaged and as ordered. I could not ask for more and will order again in the future.
G Cooper Sept 2014
I Haven't seen a parcel wrapped in brown paper and string since I was a kid, many years ago. Thanks again for that "old fashioned service".
T Belcher Sept 2014
Firstly many thanks for your very prompt and efficient service - items arrived this morning. Secondly - many thanks to Janet for spotting my "Deliberate mistake" in not ordering enough screws! Very thoughtful and much appreciated
P Anthony Sept 2014
Just to say your service is second to none, excellent, well done all the best.
S Gledhill April 2014
Super, thank you, arrived this morning!! You are stars and I'm glad I found you..... I'll be back!.
Simon Jan 2014
My order, which I only placed yesterday afternoon, arrived this morning, and is fitted. All within 24 hours. You are all stars. Thank you.
M Bellwood July 2014
Would just like to say have called in at your shop for many years, good stock, helpful staff, always recommend people, I think your shop's great.
Valerie July 2014
I want to thank you for the excellent service I have received since I first contacted your company 2 days ago, since then not only have I received the samples you promised, but my actual order has just arrived also. I only spent a very small amount with you but could not have received better service.
M Hannam Sept 2013
Thank you so much for the prompt and exellent service, received the goods today will use you again. It is nice to receive such good service in this day and age, many thanks. 
D Reeve June 2013
Many thanks for the goods and the fantastically speedy delivery.
I am well impressed. Great service and goods.
J.D. Oct 2013
I have to say that of all the companies that I dealt with during the restoration process the quality of service provided by Woolies was unsurpassed, you can be very proud
Dr. M. July 2013
Just wanted to let you know that the headlining cloth I ordered from you on Monday at 9:30am was delivered this morning (Tuesday) at 9 a.m. Superb customer service, thank you.
C.Browne Dec 2013
Order has arrived! As I only ordered yesterday afternoon I think that is a pretty damn good service! Many thanks
Malcolm Parker Feb 2014
Just to thank you for your great service, once again. My order placed on last Monday arrived in Co. Dublin at lunch time on Wednesday. Obviously I have not had time yet to fit the carpets but all the goods look great. Many thanks
D.T. Feb 2014
Super, thank you, arrived this morning!! You are stars and I'm so glad I found you... I'll be back!
S. D. Jan 2014
I received my order and installed the material as seal under the trunk lid (boot cover?). This is excellent. Your item replaced the original 50+ year old material perfectly.
T. M. July 2013
Just to say thank you very much for my order placed by phone late Tuesday morning and received about 24 hours later - excellent service. I had forgotten to add the catalogue, but have just downloaded the PDF version.
D Aston Oct 2013
You have been so good and everything has arrived perfectly and professionally. Many thanks
P Giddens June 2013
Brilliant thanks. I didn't realise it would arrive so quickly with the invocie in it :) Very good service, I will be sure to recommend.
R. T. May 2013
Wow, what terrifically prompt service!!! I had to write and tell you how delighted I was to receive my little order up here in Inverness at 11am this morning, having only ordered it on line at 2:30 yesterday afternoon. I know it was only for a few Pounds, so I was amazed that you treated it so quickly and efficiently. Thank you very much.
N G. Oct 2013
© Copyright WOOLIES (I & C Woolstenholmes Ltd) 2006 - | eCommerce by Xanthos